The Committee

  • Stephen Chadd


    Stephen Chadd is the Chairman of Chinnor Musical Theatre and has been a member since 2000.

  • Kim Wilcox

    Hon. Secretary, Artistic Director

    Kim Wilcox joined CMT for Anything Goes in 1999. 

  • Chris Smith

    Hon. Treasurer

    Chris is the Hon. Treasurer, webmaster, sound engineer, techie and GDB (General Dogs Body) for the society.

  • Chris Ebbs

    committee member

    Chris Ebbs has been around CMT for as long as he can remember as his parents were members from the very beginning.

  • Ashling Smith

    committee member

    Ashling is a vivacious and enthusiastic primary school teacher who loses herself on stage.

  • Sue Gibbs

    committee member

    Sue Gibbs is a Maths Teacher by trade and has often helped the society with her book-keeping skills.

  • Sarah Rolls

    committee member

    Sarah has been a member of CMT for many years and has enjoyed acting as choreographer on occasion.